Responsive image
Project Calendar
The 910 Howard Street project is a three-bedroom, one and a half bathroom home.  As we firm up the schedule we will update this calendar.  Many thanks for your continued support!   
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Saturday, October 5, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Thursday, October 10, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Saturday, October 19, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Friday, October 25, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15
Saturday, October 26, 2019- House Dedication 10 am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
TBD
Skilled: 3
Volunteers: 12-15