Responsive image
Project Calendar
918 Howard Street, Port Huron
Many heartfelt thanks to all of the groups, businesses and individuals who have generously given of their time, talents and resources to help build this home.  We are, currently, working on the final steps of finishing this house so that it can be sold to our future homeowner.  Below are the dates that we have slated for the remaining items that need to be completed.  Again, many thanks for all you do!
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Finish Painting
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 15
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Flooring, start trim
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Flooring, Trim
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 15
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Flooring, trim, appliances
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 20
Monday, November 19, 2018
TBD
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
TBD
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
Tentative- Saturday, November 24, 2018
Punch List
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
924 Howard Street, Port Huron
The 924 Howard Street project is a three-bedroom, one and a half bathroom home.  The foundation for the house and flatwork for the garage is complete. 
We will begin with the floor decking and the garage, as we did for the 918 Howard project.  As we firm up the schedule we will update this calendar.  Many thanks for your continued support!
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 12
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 15
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 15
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Skilled Crew Leaders 3
Construction Volunteers Needed 15